سياسة الخصوصية

يحترم العميل خصوصية مستخدمينا. توضح سياسة الخصوصية هذه كيف نجمع معلوماتك ونستخدمها ونكشف عنها ونحميها عندما تزور موقع EJABI الخاص بنا بما في ذلك أي نموذج وسائط آخر أو قناة وسائط أو موقع ويب للجوال أو تطبيق جوال مرتبط بالموقع أو متصل به. يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية بعناية. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، فيرجى عدم الوصول إلى الموقع.

نحتفظ بالحق في إجراء تغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت ولأي سبب. سننبهك بأي تغييرات عن طريق تحديث تاريخ "آخر تحديث" لسياسة الخصوصية هذه. ستكون أي تغييرات أو تعديلات سارية فور نشر سياسة الخصوصية المحدثة على الموقع ، وأنت تتنازل عن الحق في تلقي إشعار محدد لكل تغيير أو تعديل.

نشجعك على مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه بشكل دوري للبقاء على اطلاع على التحديثات. سيتم اعتبار أنك قد علمت ، وستكون خاضعًا ، وسيتم اعتبار أنك قد قبلت التغييرات في أي سياسة خصوصية منقحة من خلال استمرارك في استخدام الموقع بعد تاريخ نشر سياسة الخصوصية المنقحة هذه. 

  •  جمع المعلومات الخاصة بك

قد نجمع معلومات عنك بعدة طرق. تشمل المعلومات التي قد نجمعها على الموقع ما يلي:

  • بيانات شخصية

معلومات التعريف الشخصية ، مثل اسمك وعنوان الشحن وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف والمعلومات الديموغرافية ، مثل عمرك وجنسك وبلدتك واهتماماتك ، التي تقدمها لنا طواعية عند التسجيل في الموقع أو هاتفنا المحمول التطبيق ، مثل الدردشة عبر الإنترنت ولوحات الرسائل. أنت غير ملزم بتزويدنا بمعلومات شخصية من أي نوع ، ولكن رفضك للقيام بذلك قد يمنعك من استخدام ميزات معينة في الموقع وتطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بنا.

  • بيانات ثانوية

المعلومات التي تجمعها خوادمنا تلقائيًا عند دخولك إلى الموقع ، مثل عنوان IP الخاص بك ونوع متصفحك ونظام التشغيل الخاص بك وأوقات وصولك والصفحات التي شاهدتها مباشرة قبل وبعد الوصول إلى الموقع. إذا كنت تستخدم تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بنا ، فقد تتضمن هذه المعلومات أيضًا اسم جهازك ونوعه ونظام التشغيل الخاص بك ورقم هاتفك وبلدك وإعجاباتك وردودك على المنشور والتفاعلات الأخرى مع التطبيق والمستخدمين الآخرين عبر سجل الخادم بالإضافة إلى أي معلومات أخرى تختار تقديمها.

  • البيانات المالية

المعلومات المالية ، مثل البيانات المتعلقة بطريقة الدفع الخاصة بك (مثل رقم بطاقة الائتمان الصالحة أو العلامة التجارية للبطاقة أو تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية) التي قد نجمعها عند الشراء أو الطلب أو الإرجاع أو التبادل أو طلب معلومات حول خدماتنا من الموقع أو الهاتف المحمول الخاص بنا طلب. نقوم بتخزين معلومات مالية محدودة للغاية ، إن وجدت ، نجمعها. بخلاف ذلك ، يتم تخزين جميع المعلومات المالية بواسطة معالج الدفع الخاص بنا.

  • معلومات تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول

إذا قمت بالاتصال باستخدام تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بنا: 

  1. معلومات الموقع الجغرافي. قد نطلب الوصول أو الإذن إلى وتتبع المعلومات المستندة إلى الموقع من جهازك المحمول ، إما بشكل مستمر أو أثناء استخدام تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بنا ، لتقديم خدمات قائمة على الموقع. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير وصولنا أو أذوناتنا ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك في إعدادات جهازك.
  2. الوصول إلى الجهاز المحمول. قد نطلب الوصول أو الإذن إلى بعض الميزات من جهازك المحمول ، بما في ذلك جهازك المحمول والميزات الأخرى. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير وصولنا أو أذوناتنا ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك في إعدادات جهازك.
  3. بيانات الجهاز المحمول. قد نقوم بجمع معلومات الجهاز (مثل معرف جهازك المحمول والطراز والشركة المصنعة) ونظام التشغيل ومعلومات الإصدار وعنوان IP.
  4. دفع الاشعارات قد نطلب إرسال إشعارات فورية إليك بخصوص حسابك أو التطبيق. إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء الاشتراك من تلقي هذه الأنواع من الاتصالات ، فيمكنك إيقاف تشغيلها في إعدادات جهازك.
  •  أمن معلوماتك 

نستخدم إجراءات أمنية إدارية وفنية ومادية للمساعدة في حماية معلوماتك الشخصية. على الرغم من أننا اتخذنا خطوات معقولة لتأمين المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها لنا ، يرجى العلم أنه على الرغم من جهودنا ، لا توجد إجراءات أمنية مثالية أو لا يمكن اختراقها ، ولا يمكن ضمان أي طريقة لنقل البيانات ضد أي اعتراض أو أي نوع آخر من سوء الاستخدام. أي معلومات يتم الكشف عنها عبر الإنترنت عرضة للاعتراض وإساءة الاستخدام من قبل أطراف غير مصرح لها. لذلك ، لا يمكننا ضمان الأمان الكامل إذا قدمت معلومات شخصية.

خيارات بخصوص معلوماتك 

  • معلومات الحساب

يمكنك في أي وقت مراجعة المعلومات الموجودة في حسابك أو تغييرها أو إنهاء حسابك عن طريق:

  1. تسجيل الدخول إلى إعدادات حسابك وتحديث حسابك
  2. الاتصال بنا باستخدام معلومات الاتصال الواردة أدناه

بناءً على طلبك لإنهاء حسابك ، سنقوم بإلغاء تنشيط أو حذف حسابك ومعلوماتك من قواعد البيانات النشطة لدينا. ومع ذلك ، قد يتم الاحتفاظ ببعض المعلومات في ملفاتنا لمنع الاحتيال واستكشاف المشكلات وإصلاحها والمساعدة في أي تحقيقات وفرض شروط الاستخدام و / أو الامتثال للمتطلبات القانونية.

Privacy Policy

Customer our respects the privacy of our users. This Privacy Policy explains how we collect, use, disclose, and safeguard your information when you visit our EJABI  including any other media form, media channel, mobile website, or mobile application related or connected thereto the site. Please read this privacy policy carefully.  If you do not agree with the terms of this privacy policy, please do not access the site.

We reserve the right to make changes to this Privacy Policy at any time and for any reason.  We will alert you about any changes by updating the “Last Updated” date of this Privacy Policy.  Any changes or modifications will be effective immediately upon posting the updated Privacy Policy on the Site, and you waive the right to receive specific notice of each such change or modification.

You are encouraged to periodically review this Privacy Policy to stay informed of updates. You will be deemed to have been made aware of, will be subject to, and will be deemed to have accepted the changes in any revised Privacy Policy by your continued use of the Site after the date such revised Privacy Policy is posted. 

  •  Collection Of  Your Information

We may collect information about you in a variety of ways. The information we may collect on the Site includes:

  • Personal Data

Personally identifiable information, such as your name, shipping address, email address, and telephone number, and demographic information, such as your age, gender, hometown, and interests, that you voluntarily give to us when you register with the Site or our mobile application, such as online chat and message boards. You are under no obligation to provide us with personal information of any kind, however your refusal to do so may prevent you from using certain features of the site and our mobile application.

  • Derivative Data

Information our servers automatically collect when you access the Site, such as your IP address, your browser type, your operating system, your access times, and the pages you have viewed directly before and after accessing the Site. If you are using our mobile application, this information may also include your device name and type, your operating system, your phone number, your country, your likes and replies to a post, and other interactions with the application and other users via server log files, as well as any other information you choose to provide.

  • Financial Data

Financial information, such as data related to your payment method (e.g. valid credit card number, card brand, expiration date) that we may collect when you purchase, order, return, exchange, or request information about our services from the Site or our mobile application. We store only very limited, if any, financial information that we collect. Otherwise, all financial information is stored by our payment processor.

  • Mobile Application Information

If you connect using our mobile application: 

  1. Geo-Location Information. We may request access or permission to and track location-based information from your mobile device, either continuously or while you are using our mobile application, to provide location-based services. If you wish to change our access or permissions, you may do so in your device’s settings.
  2. Mobile Device Access. We may request access or permission to certain features from your mobile device, including your mobile device’s and other features. If you wish to change our access or permissions, you may do so in your device’s settings.
  3. Mobile Device Data. We may collect device information (such as your mobile device ID, model and manufacturer), operating system, version information and IP address.
  4. Push Notifications. We may request to send you push notifications regarding your account or the Application. If you wish to opt-out from receiving these types of communications, you may turn them off in your device’s settings.
  •  Security Of Your Information 

We use administrative, technical, and physical security measures to help protect your personal information.  While we have taken reasonable steps to secure the personal information you provide to us, please be aware that despite our efforts, no security measures are perfect or impenetrable, and no method of data transfer can be guaranteed against any interception or other type of misuse.  Any information disclosed online is vulnerable to interception and misuse by unauthorized parties. Therefore, we cannot guarantee complete security if you provide personal information.

Options Regarding Your Information 

  • Account Information

You may at any time review or change the information in your account or terminate your account by:

  1. Logging into your account settings and updating your account
  2. Contacting us using the contact information provided below

Upon your request to terminate your account, we will deactivate or delete your account and information from our active databases. However, some information may be retained in our files to prevent fraud, troubleshoot problems, assist with any investigations, enforce our Terms of Use and/or comply with legal requirements.