نبذة عنا


عن إجابي

تأسس معهد الأعمال الأوروبي الأردني المتقدم ، المعروف في الأردن باسم إجابي ، في 2003/2004. شارك الاتحاد الأوروبي (EU) وغرفة صناعة عمان (ACI) في هذه المبادرة الطموحة للمشروع. تم ضمان التمويل الأولي لمدة عامين من خلال ما يسمى ببرنامج EJADA التابع للاتحاد الأوروبي (العمل الأوروبي الأردني لتنمية المشاريع) ، في حين تولى ACI المسؤولية الكاملة ، من الناحيتين التشغيلية والمالية ، منذ أكثر من 13 سنوات حتى يومنا هذا.

فقًا لهدف EJADA و ACIs ، تم إنشاء EJABI لمواصلة تطوير ودعم الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في الأردن. في السنوات الأخيرة ، انفتحت إجابي أيضًا أمام جمهور أوسع وعملاء للاستفادة من هذا المكان المخصص والفريد والبوتيك في قلب عمان من أجل ورش العمل والدورات التدريبية والندوات والفعاليات المصممة خصيصًا.

إجابي هو مكان مخصص للتدريب والفعاليات مع مجموعة مدربين محلية ودولية متعددة الأوجه. لديها شبكة واسعة النطاق مع جامعات ومعاهد مهنية رائدة محليًا ودوليًا.

إجابي يطور ويعزز رأس المال البشري في الأردن والدول المجاورة له بالمعرفة العملية والمهارات الإدارية للعمال والمديرين على جميع المستويات على قدم المساواة. وبالتالي ، فإن إجابي يعزز القدرة التنافسية للموارد البشرية والشركات في الأردن ، ولا سيما فيما يتعلق بالاستعداد للتصدير والتدويل.

في عام 2012 ، تمت إضافة شريك تعاون قوي آخر عندما أصبح المدير الألماني لمكتب التعاون الاقتصادي الألماني الأردني في ACI الممثل الحصري لما يسمى بخدمة كبار الخبراء الألمان (SES) في الأردن. يقع مكتبه في طابق إجابي. تقدم SES خبرة ألمانية متميزة ومصممة خصيصًا للشركات الأردنية الصغيرة والمتوسطة والمنظمات غير الحكومية والمؤسسات الحكومية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول SES ، يرجى النقر هنا.

إجابي

About Us


About EJABI

The EuroJordanian Advanced Business Institute, well-known in Jordan as EJABI, was established in 2003/2004. The European Union (EU) and the Amman Chamber of Industry (ACI) partnered for this ambitious project-initiative. Two-years initial funding was assured by the EU’s so-called EJADA-program (Euro-Jordanian Action for the Development of Enterprise), while full responsibility, both operational- and financial-wise, has been assumed by the ACI since more than 13 years till this day.

According to EJADAs and ACIs intention, EJABI was established to further develop and support SMEs in Jordan. In recent years, EJABI also opened up for the broader audience and clientele to make use of this dedicated, unique and boutique EJABI-venue in the very heart of Amman for workshops, trainings, seminars and tailor-made events.

EJABI is a custom-made training- and event-venue with a multifaceted local and international trainer-pool. It has a wide-ranging network with leading universities and professional institutes, locally and internationally.

EJABI develops and enhances the human capital of Jordan and its neighboring countries with practical knowledge and managerial skills for workers and managers at all levels equally. Thereby, EJABI boosts the competitiveness of human resources and companies in Jordan, especially also with regard to export-readiness and internationalization.

In 2012, another strong cooperation-partner was added when the German manager of the Office for German-Jordanian Economic Cooperation at the ACI became also the exclusive representative of the so-called German Senior Experts Service (SES) in Jordan. His office is located at the EJABI-floor. SES offers outstanding and tailor-made German expertise to Jordanian SMEs, NGOs and governmental institutions. For further information about SES, please click here.

EJABI